Quantcast

CONTATTI

Director I&PA

Michela Arnaboldi, michela.arnaboldi@polimi.it

Condirector I&PA

Tommaso Agasisti, agasisti@mip.polimi.it

Staff I&PA

Antonietta Ardisia, ardisia@mip.polimi.it

Tel.+39 0223992872

Stefano Bartolazzi, bartolazzi@mip.polimi.it

Tel: +390223992850

Adriana Foti, foti@mip.polimi.it

Tel: +390223992864

Silvia Tolotti, tolotti@mip.polimi.it

Tel. +390223992957

Gaia Uccheddu, uccheddu@mip.polimi.it

Tel. +390223999196