Quantcast

CONTATTI

Director I&PA

Michela Arnaboldi, michela.arnaboldi@polimi.it

Condirector I&PA

Tommaso Agasisti, agasisti@mip.polimi.it

Staff I&PA

Antonietta Ardisia, ardisia@mip.polimi.it

Tel.+39 0223992872

Adriana Foti, foti@mip.polimi.it

Tel: +390223992864

Martina Galasso, martina.galasso@mip.polimi.it

Tel. +30 0223992874

Valeria Marta, marta@mip.polimi.it

Tel. +39 0223992850

Lucia Rudelli, rudelli@mip.polimi.it

Tel. +39 0223992849

Gaia Uccheddu, uccheddu@mip.polimi.it

Tel. +390223999196