Quantcast

name phone email
Piccinno Valentina +39 02 23992889 piccinno@mip.polimi.it
Pirone Federica +39 0223994827 pirone@mip.polimi.it
Ponzoni Jonathan +39 0223994088 ponzoni@mip.polimi.it
Pozzoli Davide +39 0223992824 pozzoli@mip.polimi.it
Proserpio Marco +39 0223992855 proserpio@mip.polimi.it
Ragnatela Luigi +39 02 23992868 ragnatela@mip.polimi.it
Raimondi Thomas +39 0223999195 raimondi@mip.polimi.it
Rizzo Daniela +39 0223999193 rizzo@mip.polimi.it
Rudelli Lucia +39 0223992849 rudelli@mip.polimi.it
Ruggeroni Gudula +39 0223992834 ruggeroni@mip.polimi.it