Quantcast

name phone email
Muzzi Francesca +390223994894 muzzi@mip.polimi.it
Oliveri Sergio +39 02 23992861 oliveri@mip.polimi.it
Olivetto Delia +39 0223992862 olivetto@mip.polimi.it
Orsi Michela +39 0223999199 orsi@mip.polimi.it
Papetti Isabella +39 0223992713 papetti@mip.polimi.it
Pardo Cristina +390223992822 pardo@mip.polimi.it
Pastonchi Francesca +39 02 23994897 pastonchi@mip.polimi.it
Pellegrini Francesca +39 0223992890 pellegrini@mip.polimi.it
Perazzolo Laura +39 0223992825 perazzolo@mip.polimi.it
Picciariello Michele +39 02 23992833 picciariello@mip.polimi.it