Quantcast

name phone email
Fabbrini Alessandro +39 0223993965 fabbrini@mip.polimi.it
Facheris Veronica +39 0223992820 facheris@mip.polimi.it
Falsaperla Gloria +39 0223992892 gfalsaperla@mip.polimi.it
Falsaperla Maria Chiara +39 0223999128 falsaperla@mip.polimi.it
Fan Xixi +39 0223992881 fan@mip.polimi.it
Fano Carmelo Erik +39 0223999264 fano@mip.polimi.it
Fecci Dario +39 02 23992866 fecci@mip.polimi.it
Fiorentini Giovanni +39 0223999129 fiorentini@mip.polimi.it
Folador Silvia +39 0223999187 folador@mip.polimi.it
Foti Adriana +39 0223992864 foti@mip.polimi.it