Quantcast

name phone email
Salerno Letizia +39 02 23999130 salerno@mip.polimi.it
Sangalli Cristina +39 0223992880 sangalli@mip.polimi.it
Santangelo Erica +39 0223992828 santangelo@mip.polimi.it
Scazzosi Alice +39 0223994896 scazzosi@mip.polimi.it
Sciacovelli Valeria +39 0223992856 sciacovelli@mip.polimi.it
Serafini Livia +39 0223999183 serafini@mip.polimi.it
Sicoli Silvia +39 0223999131 sicoli@mip.polimi.it
Spagnuolo Barbara +39 0223992852 spagnuolo@mip.polimi.it
Strepparola Simona +39 02 23992869 strepparola@mip.polimi.it
Tirelli Federica +39 0223992837 tirelli@mip.polimi.it