Quantcast

name phone email
Valente Emmanuella +39 0223994798 valente@mip.polimi.it
Vanazzi Andrea +39 0223994813 vanazzi@mip.polimi.it
Varisco Daniela . +39 02 2399 2854 varisco@mip.polimi.it
Verderio Jessica +39 02 23999180 verderio@mip.polimi.it
Vezzoli Marco +39 0223992843 vezzoli@mip.polimi.it
Villa Matteo +39 0223992863 villa@mip.polimi.it
Vioglio Francesca +39 0223992877 vioglio@mip.polimi.it