Quantcast

name phone email
Papetti Isabella +39 0223992713 papetti@mip.polimi.it
Pardo Cristina +390223992822 pardo@mip.polimi.it
Pastonchi Francesca +39 02 23994897 pastonchi@mip.polimi.it
Pellegrini Francesca +39 0223992890 pellegrini@mip.polimi.it
Perazzolo Laura +39 0223992825 perazzolo@mip.polimi.it
Picciariello Michele +39 02 23992833 picciariello@mip.polimi.it
Piccinno Valentina +39 02 23992889 piccinno@mip.polimi.it
Pirone Federica +39 0223994827 pirone@mip.polimi.it
Ponzoni Jonathan +39 0223994088 ponzoni@mip.polimi.it
Pozzoli Davide +39 0223992824 pozzoli@mip.polimi.it