Quantcast

name phone email
Maiocchi Greta +39 0223999185 maiocchi@mip.polimi.it
Manfredi Alessandra +39 0223999126 manfredi@mip.polimi.it
Marabelli Nora +39 0223992848 marabelli@mip.polimi.it
Mataro Daniela +39 02 23992847 mataro@mip.polimi.it
Melchionda Sonia +39 02 23999182 melchionda@mip.polimi.it
Miccoli Valentina +39 0223994892 miccoli@mip.polimi.it
Micello Emanuela +39 0223999593 micello@mip.polimi.it
Mittmann Ann.Marie +39 02 23992851 mittmann@mip.polimi.it
Montagano Angela +39 0223992842 montagano@mip.polimi.it
Muzzi Francesca +390223994894 muzzi@mip.polimi.it