Quantcast

name phone email
Galasso Danilo +39 0223999593 galasso@mip.polimi.it
Gandini Isabella +39 0223994808 gandini@mip.polimi.it
Gennaro Daria +39 02 23992865 gennaro@mip.polimi.it
Giannone Silvia +39 02 23999186 giannone@mip.polimi.it
Goglio Valentina +39 0223992830 goglio@mip.polimi.it
Gualdoni Silvia +39 0223992838 gualdoni@mip.polimi.it
Guzzinati Francesca +39 02 23992846 guzzinati@mip.polimi.it