Quantcast

name phone email
D'Ovidio Alessia +39 0223992878 dovidio@mip.polimi.it
Dalmiglio Denise +39 0223994890 dalmiglio@mip.polimi.it
De Fidio Anna +39 0223992894 defidio@mip.polimi.it
De Gaspari Matteo +39 0223999597 degaspari@mip.polimi.it
De Gasperi Lucia +39 0223992836 degasperi@mip.polimi.it
Di Molfetta Fiorella +39 0223999198 dimolfetta@mip.polimi.it
Di Nenno Valentina +39 0223999200 dinenno@mip.polimi.it
Dubey Bhor +39 0223994893 dubey@mip.polimi.it