Quantcast

name phone email
Bacchini Corinna +39 0223992959 bacchini@mip.polimi.it
Bacigalupi Anna +39 0223999194 bacigalupi@mip.polimi.it
Badino Benedetta +390223992885 badino@mip.polimi.it
Balabio Barbara +39 0223999545 balabio@mip.polimi.it
Ballarini Monica +39 0223999181 ballarini@mip.polimi.it
Barollo Katia +39 02 23992897 barollo@mip.polimi.it
Bartezzaghi Giulia +39 0223994780 gbartezzaghi@mip.polimi.it
Bartolazzi Stefano +39 0223992850 bartolazzi@mip.polimi.it
Bedani Gabriele +39 0223992899 bedani@mip.polimi.it
Berardi Martina +39 02 23994891 berardi@mip.polimi.it