Quantcast
Institutions and Public administrations

Training programs for the staff, managers and executives working in Universities, public Research Centers, Schools, Local Authorities, public administrations, non-profit and cultural institutions.

CONTACTS

Director SUM

Michela Arnaboldi, michela.arnaboldi@polimi.it

Condirector SUM

Tommaso Agasisti, agasisti@mip.polimi.it

 

Staff SUM

Antonietta Ardisia, ardisia@mip.polimi.it, Tel.+39 0223992872

Stefano Bartolazzi, bartolazzi@mip.polimi.it, Tel. +390223992850

Adriana Foti, foti@mip.polimi.it, Tel. +390223992864

Silvia Tolotti, tolotti@mip.polimi.it, Tel. +390223992957

 

Gaia Uccheddu, uccheddu@mip.polimi.it, Tel. +390223999196

 

Institutions and Public administrations: discover the international programmes

discover everything about International programmes